100 Word Challenge Week 4

 

Hello, my name is Eggman, Professor Eggman to you, and me and my team think animals can be humans too. First, we tried to use my prototype of what I call a The Worlds Smart Device 9000. Sadly, the name was to long of a label so I shortened it to The WSD 9000. What my WSD 9000 dose is that it is a helmet that put on an animal the       knowledge grows. But my team was too excited Right after I left the lab, my team put it on a dog and i saw the…                                                                                             I  SAW THE DOG WAS WEARING  GLASSES.  

4 thoughts on “100 Word Challenge Week 4

  1. Alex,
    You have a great creative mind! I’m unsure how the WSD and glasses are related. Please check your work. Again, you have simple errors that could be fixed before you hit publish.
    Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *