100 Word Challenge Week3

Entry log 1: Hello my name is Professor. Hamster And it is the year 2024 and I am one of the few people to see the only Twisted mouth crocodile in the world. Entry log 2: As I was saying we kept it for further research and to see if I and my team can populate this mystical creature.Entry log 3: Yes! a new feature me and the team has found!It was Difficult but when we found some thing.Entry log 4: Oh yes i forgot to say what we found when i was walking around yelling that i didn’t i saw that it turned purple.

One thought on “100 Word Challenge Week3

  1. Alex,
    You have a creative way to present … in a log book! Fantastic idea. Please watch your capitalization and grammar. At the end you have many “I’s” not capitalized. You are also at 105 words.

    Mrs. H

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *